The "Wise" Words of a Self Confessed Geek!

Goodbye Guillin’s Ramblings

When I first started this blog a few months ago it was with very good intentions, I realised that I could write decent posts (I know that might sound arrogant but you have to understand that I have low confidence in my own ability.)

The only problem was that I made it too wow centric and I tried to keep a posting tempo that was too much to maintain in the medium to long term.

So what have I decided to do? I’ve decided to cease attempting to make this blog work and instead truly make a general blog for me. I have no doubt that there will still be some wow posts but I won’t be forcing those blogs out of me. As with anything else in this new blog I will write about what I feel I need to write about, when I wanto to write about it. It’ll be more personal, be more generic, but most importantly it’ll be me.

I will set up and start the new.blog tomorrow. Thanks for the brief interest in this one 🙂

Guillin’s Ramblings signing out.

Leave a Reply

